2013 Business Leadership Award winners

Business Executive of the Year 2013

Alison Rowe, Fujitsu
Selection panel comment: "Energy and commitment to improving the sustainability of not only Fujitsu globally, but also providing leadership in the community by mentoring young people and serving on not for profit organisations."

- and -

Andrew Clark, CO2 Group
Selection panel comment: "His stamina and perseverance has resulted in the CO2 Group becoming profitable and being the first company to receive approval under the Carbon Farming Initiative."

Innovator of the Year 2013

AGL Energy Services
Selection panel comment: "Their innovative approach helped its customers improve the energy efficiency of their operations by providing an energy and mass balance tool that helps businesses achieve cost savings and reduce their carbon footprint."

Company Secretary of the Year 2013

Michaela Healey, NAB
Selection panel comment: "Michaela is not only an outstanding example for other Company Secretaries; she also works for a company that has led by example."